NORMAN AMATEUR SOFTBALL FOUNDATION
3334 W MAIN PMB 423
NORMAN OK 73072
Rain Out: 405-406-2461

WEB PAGE: www.nasf2010.com and E-MAIL: softball@nasf2010.com

NASF Operational Director, Tournament Coordinator and Coed Director: Joe Osborne
Cell: 405-406-2461  Email: joe@nasf2010.com
Phone messages: Please State Name, Team Name -if applicable - Phone numbers or email where you can be reached.


NASF Park Administrator: Guy Miller
Phone: 405-808-6900  Email: guy@nasf2010.com


NASF Mens Church Director: Chris Johnson
Email: chris@nasf2010.com


NASF Womens Church and Open Director: Amy Gonzales
Email: amy@nasf2010.com


NASF Mens Open Director: Tim Gonzales
Email: tim@nasf2010.com


NASF Umpire In Chief: Dale Scott
Email: dale@nasf2010.com

 

WEB PAGE ADMINISTRATOR
If you are interested in Volunteering to help with the webpage please contact Joe
Email: softball@nasf2010.com